Skip to content ↓



  • Miss F Cooke
  • Miss K Lee


  • Ms A Welsby (Head of Department)
  • Ms S Blaize
  • Mrs K Crowther (Outreach Co-ordinator)
  • Mr C Kidd
  • Dr E Thomas
  • Mrs A Ward


  • Mrs C Newton (Head of Department, Enterprise Education Coordinator)
  • Mrs M Clutterbuck
  • Mr T Murray  
  • Mr S Smith


  • Mr A Gallamore (Heads of Careers)


  • Mr C Rawson (Head of Department)
  • Dr L Eyers
  • Mr A Flanagan (House Manager, Stamford)
  • Mrs S Hill (Head of KS3 Science)
  • Dr J Marsden (Higher Education Officer)
  • Dr V Sully 


  • Mr J Timmins (Head of Department, Head of IT Operations for the Hamblin Trust)
  • Mr W Carr 
  • Mr D Smith (Electronics, House Manager, Bradbury)


  • Mr M Davies (Head of Department)
  • Dr M Callisto
  • Miss E Chapman
  • Miss C Clark (Drama Coordinator)
  • Mrs H Haines
  • Mrs T Harvey-Voyce
  • Miss R Hildage
  • Mr N Mohammad
  • Mrs C Mahony (Library Co-ordinator)


  • Mrs V Gordon


  • Mr M Bromley (Head of Geography)
  • Mr P Williams
  • Miss E Jackson
  • Mrs S Weil


  • Mr M Parker (Head of Department)
  • Mr A Giffen (House Manager, Tatton)


  • Mr N Croxton (Head of Department) (ITT Co-ordinator)
  • Ms A Cathcart 
  • Mr E Hall
  • Dr Z Hepden
  • Mrs C Maguire
  • Mr G Wright


  • Mrs V Brennan (Head of French)
  • Mrs R Chapman (Head of German)
  • Ms L Mattison (Head of Spanish)
  • Mrs F Blakeley
  • Mrs J Ding
  • Mr P Ellis
  • Mrs G Gordon
  • Mrs J Wallwork


  • Ms A Cathcart (SENDCo)
  • Mrs M Di Mauro (Learning support Assistant Y7 Link)
  • Mrs M Farrell (Learning Support Assistant, Y12/13 Link)
  • Miss C Pickering (Learning Support Assistant, Y8/9 Link)
  • Ms G Sawamura (Learning Support Assistant, Y10/11 Link)


  • Mrs G Marson (Librarian)


  • Miss K Potter (Head of Department)
  • Mr T Ayebare
  • Mr D Birchall
  • Mrs S Chancellor (Head of KS3 Maths)
  • Mr R Cummins
  • Mr A Gooch (Timetabler, Activities Week Coordinator)
  • Mr T Haimes
  • Mr D Land
  • Miss J McCourt (Second in Maths)
  • Mrs B McCann 
  • Miss S Morgan-Khan
  • Mrs H Short (Deputy DSL)


  • Mr M Monument (Director of Music)
  • Mrs L Jarratt
  • Mr J Lockwood


  • Mr D Birtwell (Head of PE Curriculum)
  • Mr S Meakin (Head of PE Sport, House Manager, Massey)
  • Mr D Birchall
  • Mr R Cammack
  • Mr A Rawson
  • Mr M Smyth
  • Mr M Soulsby


  • Mr G Reeder (Head of Department)
  • Mr A Giffen (House Manager, Tatton)
  • Dr S Squire (Head of Science)
  • Mr J Scott
  • Mr L Suthard


  • Mr R Perkins (Head of Faculty)
  • Dr Z Hepden
  • Mr T Lowe
  • Mr A Sampson (ACE Co-ordinator)


  • Mr R Baker (Head of Technology) 
  • Mr D Smith (Electronics, House Manager, Bradbury)
  • Mr J Cundick 
  • Ms H Drake
  • Mrs C Lightowler

 Administration & Support Staff

Mrs J Lacon HET Finance & Planning Manager
Mrs S Brett HET Business Support Manager
Mrs M Brickell Head Master’s PA 
Mrs A Coale Systems and Processes Administrator
Mrs A Jolly Attendance Administrator
Mrs P Mullin Administrative Assistant
Ms A Passey Administrative Assistant
Mrs C Williams Receptionist
Mrs G Williamson Sixth Form Officer
Mrs O Champion Admissions Manager
Mrs S Dickerson Admissions Assistant
Mrs F Harding Admissions Assistant
Mrs H Armstrong Finance Assistant
Mrs V Carpenter Finance Assistant
Mrs L Jackson Finance Assistant
TBC Finance Officer
Ms F Munir Cover Supervisor
Mrs B Clift ARR/ Exam and Cover Manager
Mrs P Howell Exam Officer
Mrs A Lavin Examinations & Data Assistant
Mrs K Lord Resources Technician


Mr S Yeates Estates Officer
Mr I Taylor Assistant Estates Officer
Mr S Drinkwater Assistant to Site Manager
Mr P Hadwen Assistant to Site Manager
Mr G Heathcote  Grounds Maintenance
Miss C Higginson Assistant to Site Manager
Mr P Lee Site Manager


Mrs S Conolly / Mrs Z Albeldawi Biology Technician
Miss O Frankland Chemistry Technician and Health & Safety Officer
Mr M Gilks Physics Technician


Mr G Binns Technology Technician
Mrs S Embleton Food & Art Technician