Skip to content ↓

Senior Leadership Team

To contact a member of staff please email agsbadmin@agsb.co.uk 

Mr G A Wright
Head Master


Senior Leadership Team
Mr E Hall
Deputy Head: Designated Safeguard Lead


Ms A Cathcart
Assistant Head: Inclusion


Mr T Murray
Assistant Head: Head of Sixth Form/
Deputy Designated Safeguard Lead


Mr M Soulsby
Assistant Head: Development


Dr E Thomas
Assistant Head: Teaching & Learning


Mrs S Weil
Deputy Head: Academic